Scientific Board

The Scientific board coordinates the research programme and is responsible for content direction and strategy, scientific quality, planning, progress, budget and coherence of the programme.

Chair and scientific director

Anita Jansen (Maastricht University)


Bernet Elzinga (Leiden University)
Andrea Evers (Leiden University)
Merel Kindt (University of Amsterdam)
Anne Roefs (Maastricht University)
Reinout Wiers (University of Amsterdam)

Head of the Talent Team

Carolien Martijn (Maastricht University)

wetenschappelijk bestuur.jpg